SouthBend-Mishawaka-HS-2 logo.png

Home Team Official Team Profile Project Parts Submitted to the Registry Modeling Notebook Safety Attributions

Attributions & Contributions

Our team is very thankful for all the contributions made. Thanks to Professor Twaddle and Mr. Madden for guiding and providing knowledge. Thanks to the 2009 Gronigen Team for our promoter K190015 Designed by Michael Verhoeven. Thanks to the 2006 MIT team for the Wintergreen reporter J45119 Designed by Boyuan Zhu. Thanks to the Endy Lab for the GFP reporter E0840 Designed by Jennifer Braff.
We would like to thank all our sponsors listed below including the Lilly foundation for their generous grant and Ivy Tech for letting us use their lab.
lilly_foundation_logo.gif ivy_tech_logo.jpg Agilent-2c_Corp_Sig_50mm.jpg Alberta_innovates_30h.jpg ADSK_logo_S_black_web_32h.png EMDtwitterlogo.jpg Emergence_logo_30h.jpg Fbi_seal_mod_50px.png Geneart_Logo_Colour_h26px.png GinkgoBioworksLogo20px.png Mathworks_Logo_R1_RGB_26h.jpg Mit_logo_h26px.jpg Nasa_logo_h50px.png Nsf_logo_h26px.jpg Osli_official_logo_26h.png SynBERC_logo_h26px.png

Please click a Button to get more information!